Practice Session at Morton

Hi All! I announced this on our Facebook group page but (almost) forgot to include it here. I’ve reserved a classroom at the Morton Community Center for us to use for practice. The idea is that we get polished up for the dual meet with Lowell coming up on August 3 (see the earlier post). The practice is open to all Harrison fencers, so even if you cannot make it to the meet, you are welcome to come and practice. Bring your gear and plenty to drink. We’ll start practice at 3:30 pm and end by 5:00 pm.

Please let me know if you will be coming to the practice session. I’ve reserved a large classroom, but if we have a big group, I can rent another classroom if given enough notice. Contact me by whatever means you have (phone, text msg, email, Facebook, Twitter, smoke signal, carrier pigeon, etc.).

Thanks, and I look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply

